Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Conway Township

Main Navigation



Ajax Loading Image



Township Master Plan 

Planing Commission Bylaws

The Planning Commission meets the second Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the township hall.   Commissioners serve for three year terms.

Keith Wasilenski: Chair, term expires 12/31/21
Meghan Swain-Kuch, term expires 12/31/2021
Secretary: Londa Horton, term expires 12/31/2022
David Whitt, term expires 12/31/2023
Chuck Skwirsk: Vice Chair, term expires 12/31/2023
Kelly Ralko terms expires 12/31/24
George Pushies, Conway Township Trustee Ex-Officio Member