Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Conway Township

Main Navigation

Staff Directory


  • Gabi Bresett

    Deputy Clerk and Cemetery Committee Member
  • Amy Crampton-Atherton

    Township Board Trustee
  • Lucas Curd

    Planning Commission Vice Chair and ZBA Member
  • Bill Grubb

    Township Supervisor and Fowlerville Fire Authority Representative
  • Deb Grubb

    Township Treasurer
  • Gary Klein

    Zoning Administrator and Cemetery Committee Member
  • Jeff Klein

    Planning Commissioner and Cemetery Committee Member
  • Shawn Morrison

    Planning Commissioner
  • Brande Nogafsky

    Assessor's Assistant and Fowlerville Community Recreation Advisory Board Representative
  • Karen Page

  • Kayla Poissant

    Planning Commission Secretary
  • George Pushies

    Township Board Trustee and Ex-Officio Planning Commission Member
  • Barb Richardson

    Deputy Treasurer and Office Assistant
  • Meghan Swain-Kuch

    Planning Commission Chair
  • Dave Whitt

    Planning Commissioner and Cemetery Committee Member
  • Elizabeth Whitt

    Township Clerk, ZBA Member, FOIA coordinator, Cemetery Committee Member