Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Conway Township

Main Navigation



Ajax Loading Image


Planning Commission Information

Township Master Plan 

Planing Commission Bylaws

The Planning Commission meets the second Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the township hall.  You can find the planning commission packets and minutes here. Planning Commission Officers serve for one-year terms and everyone else serves for three-year terms.

Meghan Swain-Kuch: Chair, term expires 12/31/2022

Open position: Vice Chair, terms expires 12/31/24

Kayla Poissant: term expires 12/31/2022 

Jeff Klein: Term Expires 12/31/25

David Whitt, term expires 12/31/2023

Lucas Curd: term expires 12/31/22

George Pushies, Conway Township Trustee Ex-Officio Member, Term expires 11-20-24