Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Conway Township

Main Navigation


Article does not have an imageLink to article: Planning Commission Information

Oct 12, 2021

Planning Commission Information

Township Master Plan   Planing Commission Bylaws The Planning Commission meets the second Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the township hall.  You can find the planning commission packets and minutes here . Planning Commission Officers serve for one-year terms and everyone else serves for three-year terms. Mike Stock: term expires 12/31/2024   email Mike Brown: Vice Chair, term expires 12/31/2026  email Shawn Morrison, terms expires 12/31/25   email . . .